Elkhart Lodge #425
116 West Bristol St.
Elkhart, Indiana 46514
(574) 264-3060

CONTACTS:
Main Office: 574-264-3060
Fax: 574-264-5247
Pro Shop 574-264-3025

Main Club Phone 264-3060
Heather Hunnicutt (Office Assistant)  264-3060 ext. 100 heather@christianacreek.com
Laura Asbury (Office Manager) 264-3060 ext. 101 lauraa@christianacreek.com
Chris Wiswell  (Lodge Secretary) 264-3060 ext. 102 cwiswell@christianacreek.com
Mary Smith (Marketing Director) 264-3060 ext. 113 marys@christianacreek.com
 
CLUB HOUSE:
Member's Lounge  264-3060 ext. 103
Grille Room 264-3060 ext. 104
Brian Steinway (Executive Chef) 264-3060 ext. 105 bsteinway@christianacreek.com
Dining Room 264-3060 ext.106
Lobby 264-3060 ext. 107
Pool House  264-3060 ext. 116
 
GOLF COURSE:
Pro Shop 264-3060 ext. 110
John Fischer (Head Golf Professional) 264-3060  ext. 111 jfischer@christianacreek.com
Mark Dennison (Golf Course Superintendent )
elkssup@yahoo.com
Maintenance Barn 262-3700
  
                      
 

 
 
                                2013/2014 OFFICERS:
 
Exalted Ruler - David Pfister
Leading Knight - Gil Martens, PSP
Loyal Knight - Brad Pfister 
Tiler - Jim Mann, PER
Treasurer - Chuck Stenberg, PER
Esquire - Mike Markley, PER
Lecturing Knight  - Richard Garner
Chaplain - Bradley Stoll
Secretary: Chris Wiswell
 
 
TRUSTEES:

Jeff Fink ... (2015)
Brent Dowell ... (2016)
Tom Shultz ....(2017)
Bud Jackson....(2018)

Email the Trustees: trustees@christianacreek.com

Elks Ladies:

 


 
President ... Linda Jorgenson
Vice President ... Enid Happer
Secretary... Empty Seat
Treasurer ... Joyce Cleaveland

Email our GREENS committee (Golf & Grounds)
WE APPRECIATE YOUR FEEDBACK!
greens@christianacreek.com

 
 
 
Email our Food & Beverage Committee 
Like to volunteer and help with special club events and holiday parties? We would love for you to be part of our committee
 
                                                                                                                                                                
 
                                       Copyright 2012  Christiana Creek Country Club Elks #425                                          
116 West Bristol Street  -  Elkhart, IN 46514
(574) 264-3060